You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog# 141 MA- CHO Temple, San Fernando La Union, Wednesday walk by @tattoodjay

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Hahahah that Ronald McDonald is so random XD I had to laugh when he popped up in this post !

What a lovely temple ! I havent visited any temples in the last few years but they are always so fascinating and this one is beautiful and I love that gates and the decorations and all the statues and the garden.... Aaah~ Very lovely post, @sgbonus :)

Sort:  

Hahahaha, are they praying to him too? I'm just joking.

Yeah I really enjoyed it there, the people who were there were kind too. Thank you so much for dropping by and all your support. Have a great day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43