First-hour walk-wednesdaywalk

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

Hello friends
This is my entry for the challenge @tattoodjay #wednesdaywalk
IMG_0277 copia.jpg
As you know I have already started working.
It seems like a lie but after two months without working it is very difficult and even more so with security measures.

IMG_0267 copia.jpg
We have to walk from 6 in the morning to 10 and from 8 to 11 at night.
My workday starts at 9.
IMG_0274 copia.jpg
I have always been very sleepy, but I have been waking up very early for months and today I left the house an hour before to walk.

IMG_0283 copia.jpg
I need to disconnect a bit, have time for myself and start the job with joy.
The streets are full of walkers, some respecting distances and others not, and people heading to their jobs.
IMG_0257 copia.jpg

A lovely spring morning.
With very good temperature.

IMG_0331 copia.jpg
On my walk I found trees blooming, with bushy pink flowers and together in bouquets.

IMG_0287 copia.jpg

Other white women are also happy to see how nature knows nothing of viruses or confinement, it follows its natural course.

IMG_0319 copia.jpg

Also people on bikes enjoying the schedule.

IMG_0266 copia.jpg

IMG_0269 copia.jpg
.

IMG_0274 copia.jpg
With scooters or just walking the dog.

IMG_0325 copia.jpg
El perro nos mira con esa cara de extrañeza.

IMG_0281 copia.jpg
The day begins to wake up and the shops begin to open.
I had never enjoyed a walk before work and I liked the experience.

IMG_0311 copia.jpg
It is time to go to work.

IMG_0330 copia.jpg

But I want to wish you a happy Wednesday.

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png


imagePEKE.png



ojo y planeta3.jpg
juankar.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97