You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk goes Eclectic

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Wonderful post @dswigle 😊 I would love to go to a lantern festival like that, I am sure I would just be in awe.

I have to say I miss the beach. I miss sitting on the sand, the taste of the salt air. It was the best walks, clearing my mind and so forth.

Sort:  

Oh, yes! I was born/raised on the Atlantic in Connecticut. Anyone who has experienced the salt life for a major portion of their life understands those thoughts!

I was in awe and loved it! It was only the third time in my life I have ever seen one and it was amazing. If you ever get a chance, go!

Thank you so much for stopping by and for leaving a most wonderful comment! I hope you have an awesome weekend!

!tip

I grew up in Southern California, spent a lot of time a Laguna Beach and San Clemente.

And you're welcome 😊😊 Hope you have a great weekend and ty for the tipu

Oh!! I lived in California for a blip of a moment in the LA basin. Loved it but didn't care for all of the politics. However... that is a different discussion and I just want you to know it has been a pleasure!

🎁 Hi @tryskele! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Goes Eclectic Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46