You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk

I thoroughly enjoyed walking around your neighbourhood this morning @melinda010100 It is very picturesque and those irises are stunning. I'm not sure if I have seen the bridal wreath bush flowers before but it is good to know what they are called and they too, are gorgeous in full bloom. Unfortunately I will not have time to my do my Wednesday walk this week but hope to return next week. have a wonderful day/evening my friend. (U & R)

Sort:  

I'll look forward to walking with you next week, Trudee! Thanks for resteeming our walk together! Bridal Wreath bushes were a popular planting...every old house in the Midwestern part of the US has one...or 6!

My pleasure Melinda. It's great to get a sense of where people live especially as we just can't pop in for a quick visit and a cuppa as much as we'd like to. So this is the next best thing.

I agree! It makes me feel like I know my friends even better!

Yes.....that's exactly how I feel too Melinda. Such are the benefits of the internet! (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54