You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Wicked Wayback Wednesday Walk from June 18th 2016

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Yeah, I can totally see that. I just like the phrases, "Good (or kind) sir" and "Dear lady" 😂 😜

A little trick I learned to is label the flowers something like, "Yellow flower, aka buttercup" so I can search my files for "yellow flower" and usually find the name again. Then everyone thinks I'm wicked smaht! 😊

Sort:  

Thanks thats a good tip, I keep my photos in Lightroom, so will need to tag them there, once I share a photo I generally delete it off my photo folders, well the exported one not the original

and as far as Sir and Lady go I am fine with it really, but more to others than to me lOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49