Sort:  

I have to agree with you because I have never seen any in Ohio has I said up in my post and I think that they are relegated to wear major Civil War battles were fought. I'm not sure about that but now you have spurred my interest and I'm going to look it up. My daughter's is in school in Danville Kentucky called Centre, which is close to Lexington so I have spent a fair amount of time there and I have to agree with you again that the only thing I ever saw there were those beautiful white painted fences that seemed to go on for miles and a few stone walls. Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving your comment. It is most appreciated and as always I wish you a very nice day.

!tip

🎁 Hi @toddrjohnson! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking On Sunshine Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93