You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flashback Friday Fotos - more photos from my mother's side of the family

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

It must rekindle so many memories going through your old photos, My Sister has all the family photos back in NZ, I used to look through them each time I visited, I should have scanned some when I did

What a cool take for a Wednesday Walk

Sort:  

Dang it! I knew I forgot something when I posted this... LOL! Sorry @tattoodjay for mistakenly tagging #WednesdayWalk. Since I post through my WordPress blog, I have to change out the tags in the plugin before I upload each post, and completely spaced doing it this time.

However, that gives me an idea - I have some shots my late father took from around our hometown, so when I find them again, I'll do a Wicked Wayback Wednesday Walk! Thanks for the inadvertent inspiration - !tip

Nothing to be sorry about I took it as a Walk down Memory lane :)

Besides I have used the wrong tag on post many a time so it is nothing to worry about

A wicked Wayback Wednesday walk is an awesome idea ;)

Ohh and thanks @traciyork, for the tip :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44