Sort:  

25 per day should be ok, because you don't give the !DERANGED to everybody. I'll need a few more till I have as many as I have !BEER ;) lol

YeahI dont think I have ever used up all of my !DERANGED or !BEER for that matter lOL

A little monitor which counts down would be nice in the beginning, as long as you have only a few of the !DERANGED tokens.

YEah I think that would be handy for many of the coins not just !DERANGED

Yes, that's true too, because Steem Engine is not very user friendly in my eyes. I claim rewards and stake the tokens with SteemWorld.


I just wrote a sentence without using !DERANGED and I didn't have any !BEER ;) lol

I to use Steemworld for the staking of my !BEER its so much quicker that using the Engine and doesnt make me !DERANGED

Yes, SteemWorld is the best tool around ... and not to forget SteemReply, of course 🙂
We have been !DERANGED before the token was born, but I think it has made us worse, even without !BEER ;)

I’m not sure if it is you or me that is out of Deranged for today LOLbut. Still have !BEER



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

You need more DERANGED (5 DERANGED is needed to send 1 DERANGED a day)



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thanks a lot for the token 🙂



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thanks for the beer 🙂



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thank you very much for the token 🙂

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

deranged You just received DERANGED @johannpiber Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Thank you very much 🙂



Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

deranged You just received DERANGED @tattoodjay Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49