Sort:  

The fireworks are basically Aerial Bombs. I used to go to Northern Ireland during the troubles and heard a few bombs, also in Athens about 8 years ago a Range Rover was blown up outside the hotel. (drug wars.) So I recognise the type of noise. About 5 years ago these aerial bombs became so loud the church stepped in. So for a couple of years, they were a little quieter. Now they are as loud as ever. But its the culture of the country and they do no harm except some think its cruel to pet animals. I don't notice them now. Thanks for the tip. It is much appreciated.

Having worked in both the military and war torn countries over the years I have heard real bombing as well so I probably would receive the difference as well,
Mostwelcome for the tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81