You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - In Search for that Perfect Valentines Rose !!

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Such a wide variety of beautiful flowers and arrangemy
I may not be the Christmas Grinh but I am the valentines grinch I will give my wife something randomly throughout the year but I ignore Valentine’s Day I always call it a hallmark/teleflora day
Lol

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Sort:  

It has become a pretty big event of the year these days i don't mind joining in but i do it more in a privately way no a days without making it a big party event a nice dinner at a restaurant or home with some red wine and it's all fine for me :)

That’s a nice way to do it 😎

Yep certainly is more romantic :)

JUst saw our boss walking round dropping of roses on every ladies desk, I think that is ridiculous but this just highlights why I a against it, that he is kind of expected to do that is so not int he spirit of the day, and kid sin school are sot of obliged ot do the same crazy

Yeah..Na don't agree with that it should be done from the heart not because you are expected to do it no meaning in that !!

Exactly how i feel :)

Haha...same minds think alike...lol :)

But then again they say fools never differ LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34