Sort:  

Yep...That would still be extremely awesome :)

Its a good thing dreams are free :)

This is true lets dream on..lol :)

I will and I never even checked to see if the jackpot was one by anyone or checked my tickets I must do that later

So you just wait for the mail man with that big fat cheque that would be nice :)

Sadly one of the big ones had a winner of $233 Million cash ver the weekend and it wasn’t me, Ohh well maybe the next one :)

Ohh ...damn that is a fist full of cash they would certainly be changed people right now...lol :)

Voting time again for our beautiful pets if you don't mind please go and place your 3 votes...Cheers :)

[EN/中文]DailyPetPhotography monthly election | "每天寵物攝影" 月選 (May/2019)

Ohh yeah I hope they use it well I have read horror stories of people who win and go crazy and are bankrupt a few years later

I went and gave my votes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98