You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

Looks like such a brisk day for a walk but so beautiful as well, and I do agree spring does seem so far away

Thanks again for joining Wednesday Walk, :)

I wonder if I scroll down this far will I be safe and you may not notice the !tip

Ohh well that did work it doesn't show all the returns before the tip line lOL

Sort:  

Well Birthday Boy! That was definitely verboten!

Happy Birthday to You!!!
Happy Birthday to You!!!
Happy Birthday, dear JJ!!!!
Happy Birthday to You!!!!!

!tip

Ohh come on now thats getting dirty LOL, but thanks you :) thank you :) thank you :)

PS I tip every post for Wednesday Walk :)

Ahem! You look at my profile. I tip every post of mine. Seriously! Honestly! :)) Not saying you aren't special! :))

Birthday Boy!

LOl I know you do thats why your called Aunt Tippy ;)

Pfft! That was just Corky @Sir Cork that did that. He was almost worse than you! ;))

OK now I feel insulted, I don;t think there is anyone even near almost worse than me ;)

Loading...

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43