You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Tamale Edition

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

I had not heard of the NEw Ranger,I must mention to a friend who has an old one and always talks about wishing they made a new one
What a cool festival and the food looks so good, but i suspect it may be a bit spicy hot for my tastes i am a very plain eater

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Sort:  

Sonoran cooking tends to be quite bland (no hot spices) and you add the heat that you want. The ones that I took home were quite bland, I used salsa AND some Tapito sauce to warm them up.

OK then it would be good for me, I would probably add some ketchup and enjoy it then :)

(Ketchup on tamales. @enchantedspirit just fainted.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44