You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk Riverwalk Edition

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

I love your and sams walks
So good the maintain that area in a natural way

Now that I know Rattlesnakes are shy and stay away if they here you coming if I ever visit there I will be stomping my feet to let them know

😂

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk tip!

Sort:  

When in doubt stomp is not bad advice. It's thought that rattlesnakes get as much sensory information from air and ground vibration as their eyes and smell. Every bite I've ever heard of was either a completely surprised snake or one that felt cornered. If you see them and give them a chance they will almost always move away.

OK greta advise incase I ever visit there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59