You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Unlikely Place Of Comfort

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

What a cool walk post somedays I feel like that Bee, and when I was in a mission once people also called me the big Kahuna, maybe because i was the boss of our Department at the time but I am not really sure why

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

"noun. Slang. The most important or powerful person in an enterprise or field. Origin of big kahuna. From Big Kahuna nickname of the leader of a gang of surfers."
I love you Wednesday Walk tag, my friend, and thanks for the opportunity to use it @tattoodjay. Take care 🥰🌺🤙 !tip

Thanks for the info
Funnily enough someone called me that today on a call
I had a good chuckle I must admit

Glad you live the walk as I enjoy hosting it 👍😎👍

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Yummy Tasty Desserts! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83