You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking with the Birds on South Marco Beach!

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Without a doubt one of, well no my favorite walk post I have seen today I was smiling ear to ear as I read your post, what a beautiful beach and thanks for the info on it, but WOW all you got to see today with the animals and birds wow that is co cool but my favorites have to be that your saw dolphins they are my favorite animal and I always love when I see them

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

!trdo

!tip

Sort:  

Congratulations @tattoodjay, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @birdsinparadise!
@birdsinparadise got 6 TRDO & @tattoodjay got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I have to say this is the nicest comment @tattoodjay :) Thank you so much! I know, the dolphins always steal the show on the beaches don't they? We go just hoping we'll catch a glimpse. Trying to get a shot is so difficult, they move so fast, lol So glad you enjoyed the post, your Wednesday Walks are an awesome idea!

I am not sure I have ever before said that a post was my favorite one of the day or the Wednesday Walk, but this one really caught me I loved it
The dolphins I did of course love, I have a few dolphins tattoos on me, but the whole post was fantastic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43