Sort:  

Yeah it really was!
Although the hikes we did the following days were even more spectacular.
But I thought they did not count as a "walk" because they were rather long (up to 7 hours :D).

Maybe I will post some of the photos aswell, although I only had a compact camera with me...

For the Wednesday walk there are no rules, you can post anything you like :)

Looking forward to seeing posts on the other walks ;)

Oh OK, I thought it was supposed to be in the range of about 10-30min or something.
(which I already exceeded with this on :D)
Good to know, I will keep that in mind for the next posts!

I think I may say get out for 5 minutes or more, but I don't enforce anything at all, if I was to have a rule it would be Have fun :)

Very good rule! :D

I think so :) Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89