You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wicked Wayback Wednesday Walk from July 9th 2016

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

you never cease to surprise us with the beauty you find in your archives, I am looking forward to the tour of Gettysburg but that said I loved this post such a beautiful array of birds my Favorites are the Blue jay ( blue is my favorite color and some people call me Jay not JJ) and the Cardinals

And ghost flowers are something totally new to me how cool are they

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

Awww, thanks so much for your awesomely kind words, @tattoodjay - no wonder you're the King of the Engagement League! 😊 🤗

I was so excited when I found the ghost flowers on the property - I'd never seen them before either.

And thanks, as always for hosting. Hopefully I won't be so tardy in my replies to tomorrow's post... LOL!

ME awesomely kind, dont say that you will spoil my reputation :)

I just say it as I see it

Totally my pleasure to host this challenge I love my virtual world tour on Wednesdays through he posts ;)

LOL! I promise not to ruin your reputation of being awesomely kind.... wait, I think I got that wrong... 😉 😂

LMAO I see my tattoed thug flying away right now

😂 😂 😂

omg, totally.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45