You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Night Time Walking

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

What awesome night shots and you have so many options on which way to go,
At the time you like going out walking I am sleeping I like early mornings for my walks, when it is nice and quiet and not many people are out an about ;)

thanks for joiing Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

Morning walks sound nice. Unfortunately, I have to walk to the bus stop. I do see a few people out strolling at that time. During thenday I tendntonavoid the rice fields because the sun is too strong. The forest or city is much nicer at that time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats the cool thing different people go out at different times of day it would be boring if we all did the same ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56