You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk ~ The Lower Susquehanna Heritage Greenway Trail

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

That first bridge nthe first photo just screams out some on cross me and get in with nature and Iam glad you took us along on this walk in such. Beautiful area, walkways I love walking when you can hear the water and birds in the trees and gad you came across some bluebells to share with us

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

You are welcome Jay and thank you so much also!! It was a perfect day for a walk. I remember the first time that I saw them in peak bloom. Wish I had gotten a photo back then but at least I still have the memory. 🙂

My pleasure to visit
And it sure looks like the perfect day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68