You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Walk Through The Modern Part Of The City

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Well thats such an interesting walk such interesting new buildings
Back when I used to travel I liked seeing both the new tidy touristy areas, but i also liked getting off the beaten track tot he more remote non touristy parts for he city to see the real life in-the city not the manicured one for tourists, but that said often visiting the more popular areas are far more photogenic

Great shots and I bet that coffee went down so well after the walk

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Sort:  

It was my pleasure! I agree with what you say about cities and less visited places, but actually the real ones. Lately I missed the chance to write in this challenge and I'm sorry. Hope to solve this ...

It’s never any pressure to join just whenever one can is great 👍
Have a great day

Thank you! It's not about pressure, it's about pleasure but sometimes are so many to do.

Yes I know I can totally relate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33