Sort:  

Nope.. Not even Rain stops Sass 😁 lol
If I want to be a photographer like my inspiration Jay... Then I need to practice even in bad weather... Lol
But some of The best shots can come from Rain or snow right? 😉

I have some more walks to share thats even more amazing... Lol
My full Phone... Lol

I hope you are having a wonderful week my friend and Thank you for your Great comment. Much love 🤗💕🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh yes I find the rain especially brings out natures colors so beautifully
My Week is going good going to be busy for the next few days having fun with the grandkids I am so excited to see them again we have such fun, after all I am still a kid at heart ;)

I agree completley 😉👍
So a fun time with your grandchildren?
That sounds like fun... I love kids and I bet your grandkids are amazing 😊
They sure has a wonderful grandpa ❤️
Wish you a Great week and Great time with your family.

I know you are still young in mind and I guess neather of us Ever Will grow up. 🤪 And I dont mind... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh yes they are great kids and it will be such fun :)

I'm so Happy for you my friend 🤗🌹 tell then to hug you from me.. Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44