You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

snow and winter have their charm !!! you have quite a lot of snow !!!! how wonderful that children have this pleasure !!!! My girlfriend flew to Moscow friends that week. they rode there from a hill on huge pillows and squeaked like children :))))) I see despite the snow you are not very cold because there is no warm hat on your head. Yellow jacket is really suitable for Wednesday :))))) The woman you talked about is really very courageous. in our century there are very few such people, alas ....

Sort:  

The snow has been quite a treat for me! As long as it doesn't last too long! It is funny to ride down the hill and scream like little girls! Yes! The hat is warm, or actually, it is like a headband. If I wear a full hat, my head gets too hot! :)))

How fun for your friends!

We are very much lacking heroes in this century. Yes. I agree with you. I hope you have a most fabulous day! I think we may have more snow again today! Yay!

!tip

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Gentle Touch Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43