Wednesday Walk, Central Park NY rainy day

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

Hello, for a Wednesday walk, I want to show you this photos

Tahia 1166.JPG

This wasn't close to my home... or job... because was a few years ago .. I was on vacation... but yes was a short walk from the hotel we stay

Tahia 1148.JPG

My husband that morning stay at the hotel so I went for a walk to the park...

Tahia 1214.JPG

Maybe for the rain just some birds and I went to the park that morning

Tahia 1227.JPG

Tahia 1232.JPG

I love that walk.. Hope you enjoy as well

Corazon lapiz.png

Author@Tahiaarq
CameraSONY DSC-HX100V
LocationCentral park, New york

Thank you.png

Sort:  

Cool that the rain didnt stop you from enjoying a walk inthe park

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Thank you! for the tip... and I love your tag.. I will join more often...

Posted using Partiko Android

Most welcome just a token thanks for joining the walk

🎁 Hi @tahiaarq! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Beautiful photography

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66