🐲stop ain't a option 🐉💗steemCreated with Sketch.

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

I as most of you know, im a active runner, have dogs and i live in 2 places at the same time^^
Soooo, as i have been a good bunny, i now manege to get down to my own appartment.
Note to this is: I traveled from +-2C and around 5mm of snow, down SOUTH to -15c and snow.. hm a LOT of snow LOL
My thought was directly; woohoo this soooo IS made to do a walk with my favorit Kiwi Mr @tattoodjay

48344958_2055294397870383_5322217340266348544_n.jpg


First of, all pictures are taken after the 'walk', As i run and camerabag will just slow me down ;) LOL
Secondly, you better gloove up as its freezing all over and sum O.o
This first picture i found 3km from my starting point, i saw it in the coner of my right eye, so i altered my set out running path, so i would cross the bridge :D

48379830_359054694871228_8127927820417499136_n.jpg


This is the 'big' central road throw my town ;) Jupp that town IS small :P I must admit, driving this streatch is waaay more amusing then running it.. Running it is a never ending story with out the cool fantasy critters...

48398821_262473271096845_8205508506174881792_n.jpg


As you see, this is the tree, i cut of in the first picture set. I thought it was stunning with its awsome winter costume.
We have at this point covered 7km in a pace of 5min/km, dogs are giving me the evil eye, bandaided paws, sum up is 3 ;) One frost damidged insulinepump is covered. Your dragon will also need to stop smoking ; OmG my condition suucks O.o
This is my small town in south Sweden : Alsterfors. I hope you hade a good time :D Remember; get outside, thats were the magic happends, stay safe, play cool & have fun

♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡

My frozen entry to @tattoodjay's #wednesdaywalk contest.

Categorytree
SettingsISO 300 30mm f/2, 1/350
CameraCanon EOS 77D
LensCanon EF S18-55mm f/4-5.6G
Location Sweden; somewere
OwnerAll Rights reserved,original content by @swedishdragon

giphy (1).gif

Sort:  

The photos are wonderful a real winter wonderland

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Hiii sweetZ :D Thank you for having me !!! I think i did well on the winter-wonderland LOl ;) Hooow are you doing Mr????
aw so nice of you, thanks for the tip ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡ nooo need to tip me, i will play with you any way :)

Ohh heck yes you sure did looks so cold but quite delightful

LOl I can !tip when I want to :) and I do tip everyone who joins you can not be an exception :)

woop woop <sings ♪♫•.•°°•.¸¸. ♡ ℒℴve ♡ .•°° ♪♫•¨•.¸ Thank you , coming from you is music to my ears :D
Ha ha true that, you can & you should; im just saying; you dont need to Buuzz meee wana beeee DA exception, prettY pleasE wizz sugar on top? ;)

🎁 Hi @swedishdragon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Festive Windows Macys Main Windows 2 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Congratulations @swedishdragon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 4000 replies. Your next target is to reach 4250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

woop woop Thank you ♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡, soooooo when do this targets stop?? I loove a good hunt buut dang, em juust keeps comeing ^^

@swedishdragon those photos look so beautiful. I really like your name.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now thank you :D & im pleased to meet you <humbly bows♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡
Ha ha my nick name online & IRL is Dragon

Hi @swedishdragon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.109 which ranks you at #9365 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 86 places in the last three days (old rank 9451).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 368 contributions, your post is ranked at #221.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

So much white!!! Send me some snow!

I knoow, right??? and it never gooose awayz either, a endless supply of white & its freeee of charge ^^<shooves white wet icky sufflets into a envelope.. so now what? O.o

Great photos!

Hello @swedishdragon, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Again super thanks for the attention♡ 🐲ℒℴve 🐉♡
93b284d1529f2b77bb673e767476f8d4--xmas-merry-christmas.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84