You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MakeMeSmile Season 3 WednesdayWalk MakeMeSmile / MakeMeSmile 第三季 之 微笑步行星期三

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

please tell me how you undelegate steem power from minnow booster, please tell me the link to undelegate steem power, thanks. brother, you undelegate from minnow booster 4 hours ago please tell me how???

Sort:  

There are a few ways to do this. I use steemworld.org to undelegate.

  1. Go to steemworld.org/@sunnia
  2. Click on Delegations
  3. Choose Outgoing and you will see you have delegated to Minnowbooster
  4. Click the X and select Yes.
  5. Key in your ACTIVE KEY and click OK.

Then it's done.

Posted using Partiko Android

hi i tried your way , i saw my delegation to minnow but when i click on X , a window did open asking my active key but when i put it there is message saying i need to put my private key what i just did ???? i don't know what to do ? if you cn help i will be gratefull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63