You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Unlikely Place Of Comfort

in #wednesdaywalk4 years ago

I think I know Which Potato Chip is your Favorite Flavor from the Picture of the Chips. Those Chips are a lot like You Ms. Saver, "Sweet and Spicy", Do I have a Pretty Good Idea about That ?? Thank You For Sharing your Wednesday Walk with Us. Have a Beautiful Day Young Lady...... @silversaver888

Sort:  

You are absolutely correct, @stokjockey! The Sweet & Spicy flavor is my favorite! Have you had them before?
I love sharing my walks with you! Have a fantastic day and take care. 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Ms. Saver I tried them for The FIRST Time Last Night and I have to Admit they are Pretty Darn Tasty !!!

012.jpg

So when did you start liking that snack, @stokjockey? I didn't know you liked that one too! You had that bag all the while? That is so cool, but why are you just trying it for the first time?

Just Yesterday after I bought the Bag.........I Like Ice Cream too and think you know which kind........... @silversaver888

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Sublime Sunday Is A Beautiful Sunday In Here Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86