You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - Schloss Laufen and Rheinfall

Nine boats... I think. Lovely photos. Such good documentation of the site and your visit. Its really nice living near a touristy site. The opportunity to go during off hours and at different times of the year is cool. I lived in New Orleans for awhile and now near San Francisco.

Sort:  

I think there are eleven, but I'm not that sure. I believe there are two of them far in the back :)

Exactly, we usually go there late in the evening for a walk. At that time it's quiet and peaceful and we can enjoy a little bit more.

I have never been to the US - shame on me! :) There are so many places in the world that I would like still to see!

Thank you for stopping by!

11! Ooh, got that one way wrong 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86