You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Is it Autumn Yet where I live?

I do love and enjoy the Wednesday Walk challenge! I still have to go to the next town and take photos of the trees there that have awesome fire colors. Perhaps on your next Wednesday Walk challenge!
Have a beautiful Wednesday, @tattodjay, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Sort:  

Maybe inthe coming week you will get to the next town for some shots :) and glad you enjoy he challenges love seeing the walks from all around the globe :)

I know right... so very interesting. There is one post, they have snow... totally amazing how we are able to see how the surroundings are of others around the world on their Wednesday Walk. I am so very proud of you! Hey did you know that when I started to be active on steemit, one of the first articles of mine was a Wednesday Walk article! Seeing it, I am now all the more so proud of you and the tag you have started and what you have accomplished. A small ripple from you and it has spread all over steemit. I can imagine how it must be so crazy on your schedule to comment on so many articles using the tag!!! Kudos to you, my friend @tattoodjay, and more power to you and your endeavors 💪💪💪

Yeah it is cool on Wednesday I see all around the world and all kinds of seasons I am glad to have started the tag but more so of all those who join it who are what makes it special

I didn’t know that joining the walk was one of your early experiences on here but if it helped keeping you here it’s good for us all 👍😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37