You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk: Las Vegas Part 2

Yes, I do. Just as the Venetian replicates many places in Italy, and I felt as though I was back in Venezia inside that hotel, LOL! They no longer do the Pirate show at the Treasure Island. I've seen the Siren and buccaneers performance several times in the past and enjoyed watching the performers jumping onto the water and all, but the show ended many years ago.
On this trip, I was able to watch La Reve by Cirque du Soleil, and I will show that water show photos on a future article. Have a beautiful day, my sweet sis @kerrislravenhill! LOTS of Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

Sort:  

Then would these still be selling in the souvenir shop in one form or another?

Posted using Partiko Android

No, I did not see any. It is the volcano eruption token that I saw not in silver.
I was so distracted on this trip. But I will be back for sure... and I will shop for pirate stuff silver for you, sis @kerrislravenhill. Those are selling in ebay here for $24 free ship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35