Wednesday walk-Bridge enchanted

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Walking is like traveling at micro level, but satisfaction is macro when this activity is combined with photography and in environments you love.

9u993fietp.jpg

I love walking outside the city, flooding my pupils with the dark green of the Amazon forest, admiring the reflection of the sun over the waters of the great Hacha River. To observe the branches of the trees, the leaves on the floor; everything that seems insignificant becomes a workart. In those moments I only need my camera.

In this place of the world it's summer time, but the Colombian Amazon region has a special characteristic: it rains all year round. In summer there is a competition between the sun and the clouds to show their face to the green window.

Last weekend I went out to walk around the river, everyone goes there to escape the heat, luck that day the clouds went for a walk to another place.

pomkh9b7ib.jpg

I also did some shots while walking along the road, to one side of this road, descending a few meters is the river. There are many points where you can descend and enjoy the place.

edoc9luync.jpg

That's when my family says: watch out! Don't go out of line, but I'm in another world, hypnotized with that line ...

d8wrn56v9e.jpg

The car turned on the lights, perhaps to see better that woman crouched on the floor hahaha.

I'm passionate about this old bridge, I like to go there, I think it has a charm : the bridge says come to me, come to me, and I go to it even though the undulating movement makes me dizzy.

5y8z2zphov.jpg

Here a work of art, this could be that the tree is catching some fish for dinner, he has visit of many birds that arrive at sunset; but no, the tree hides there a treasure, hey, but don't come to look for it, because the river can become angry....

vdc0z4rpz8.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this trip with me.

Keep walking, because life is a journey.

The photos is original and was taken by me with Lumia Camera.
Location: Florencia Colombia.

My entry for #wednesdaywalk initiated by @tattoodjay.

Sort:  

What an awesome series of shots on your walk, I love the perspectives you went for

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thank you! This activity is great!

Glad you like it and came onboard i love seeign walks from all around the world each week :)

Congratulations @goldcoin, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @samic!
@samic got 1.71432000 TRDO & @goldcoin got 1.14288000 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@samic hello dear friend, your town hosts beautiful paradises, would spend a life there next to nature. excellent shots
Thank you very much for letting us know these beauties
I wish you a wonderful night

thank you dear friend 😊

The truth is that it is difficult to choose which is the most beautiful photo!

I love the first one of the bridge because it mixes the beauty of the pretty rustic bridge that mixes with the environment completely covered with vegetation.

The ones you've taken on the road are also very good!

thank you friend!

Beautiful photography, beautiful words and equally beautiful style of telling the tale.

thank you

thank you a lot!

You're welcome!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Hi @samic, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

thank you a lot

You have an excellent eye. I can see why you became entranced by the line, the one before the car turned its lights on. Crazy lady alert! haha. I've been mistaken for a crazy lady when my camera is out too. I enjoyed this walk very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63574.15
ETH 3404.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54