You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🚶Wednesday Walk in Pasadena, CA 🚶

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago (edited)

Ever since my trip to the Norton Simon, I have been tempted to just go hang out in the neighborhood for a while. There is such a wonderful feel to Pasadena...the history, the art and architecture...love those old homes. I'm going by there today driving back and forth to Azusa, I should pop in for a bit. I will call your name again and see what happens. :D

Your walk was excellent. I especially enjoyed the sculptures and who wouldn't love some pie?!

Sort:  

So happy to hear you are enjoying Pasadena! I enjoy it too! I thought I heard my name 😉 All the best @samanthajbarnes ☺👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70