You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - Schloss Laufen and Rheinfall

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago (edited)

Wow Martina this is absolutely fabulous. What a wonderful walk to take us on. I could sit and enjoy the river for HOURS if I lived near there!! I love the photos. It is great the way you caught the rainbow effect through the water spray too. So much fresh air to enjoy! The surroundings look very interesting too. You must take us to the castle one day too. I love castles! I agree those rocking boat rides are better watched from where you are. I would surely get sea sick haha. The clarity of your photos is always so stunning, I can almost smell that fresh Swiss air! It would be amazing to see these falls when the melt water comes but today was very beautiful too. Thank you for bringing us another amazing post. They are always delightful, educational and just a bit jaw dropping! You take the best photos like a pro! See you for the next one. have a beautiful day my friend. RESTEEMED🦋🌈🌴💛🍀

Sort:  

I did this one for you as you specifically asked for it my dear! :)

We prefer to go there for a walk in the evening. There are no tourists and it's so peaceful. You just sit there and enjoy the waterfall (there are lights in the evening and it looks beautiful).

I will try to arrange a tour inside of the castle too :)

The quality of air here is outstanding. I can feel the difference even when I go to Zurich. I can't imagine the air in big Asian cities...

Oh, I would never do that ride. It would scare me to death and I would get sea sick too :D

Thank you for your sweet words, as always :) You're my dearest supporter!

Have an amazing day and I'm looking forward to your jungle post! :)

Thanks Martina you are THE BEST I Sent you a personal message on discord 🤗

Thank-you for the resteem! What a great experience to enjoy! 💜 WOW 💚

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78