And so the snow came 😜🌨️❄️ wednesdaywalk!

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago

Happy Wednesday /Humpday everyone! 🤗

I hope you all are doing well and having a fantastic week 😉👌
I'm still feeling the cold and sleeps alot which is why I haven't posted much... Need to step up 😜
lol

So the snow reached me this week and Monday was a little snow on my walk but yesterday and today it was lots more 😊 I love snow, just not driving in it... Lol

So here is my #wednesdaywalk by the amazing @Tattoodjay with pictures from this week!

Monday.. Beautiful evening walk, not much snow but cold!

20190124_013511.jpg

The moon was early this day but guess it's wanted to say hello 🌚👋 I don't mind!

20190124_013454.jpg

20190124_013439.jpg

A #haturday in the cold dark evening walk!

20190124_013643.jpg


Then Tuesday came and it was much more snow, and I looked outside the garden and it was snowing 😃 woooho...

20190124_013612.jpg

Of course Bobby was all happy and had to run outside... Lol 🐶

20190124_013534.jpg

Sorry about the blurry pictures, just was freezing cold so my hand was shaking... Lol

MomentCam_20180923011458.gif

Best thing to sit by a warm fire and get all warm again 🔥😊🐶❤️

20190124_015451.png


And today Wednesday, gave a beautiful wiew and now the snow really is here and lots of it.

20190121_223904.jpg

This was at work and before more snow came!

20190121_223844.jpg

Then my walk was really cold but I Loooved the wiew 😍 I know the snow is a bit late but made me kind of happy 😊 lol

20190124_013743.jpg

20190124_013755.jpg

So that's what's happening here right now and I have to end this with my favorite pictures of Bobby from last winter all happy in the snow 😍

IMG_20180302_134138.jpg
He's just so frkn adorable and makes my heart melt seing him so happy ❤️

❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️

Have a wonderful week my beautiful friends and don't forget to be YOU 🤗 I always am... Even when I'm goofing around smiling in the snow 🌨️❄️😊

Yupp I kind of stole the @enginewitty's line there..I always am even when... Lol

MomentCam_20181225184048.gif

Thank you so much for your love and support, means the world to me 🤗
You make this place what it is.. Home!
Much Love to ya'll 🤗❤️🤗

🌻Be your beautiful self and grow on your own turms, that will be your way to bloom success!🌼

💕Find a little something everyday to be thankful for, makes a happy Heart💕

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

TheAlliance--anim-1.gif
Epic creation of @thekittygirl

Proud to be a part of the Welcome Wagon ❤️

ezgif.com-video-to-gif_13.gif
And my amazing Sapphire 💎team @dreemsteem, @bluefinstudios and @eveningart Love you guys ❤️


Amazing creation of @liberty-minded

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty ❤️
Enginewitty_1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
ezgif.com-optimize-2-1-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

Amazing badass gifs by the lovely @snook ❤️

Y2iXpRRkNSnsYwyVt4ZYLZBwyBZAKaEsrPYWxLXW7DVuS.jpeg.jpg
Always brings smiles to people 😊

Go show her some Love ❤️

IMG_20181112_094251 (1).jpg
Me as a sim by the amazing @snook

2018-12-16_04-52-48-040.jpeg
Cause I just LOVE @steemmonsters 😍

2018-12-22_22-23-06-424.jpeg
Proud character in @enginewitty's comic story ❤️

Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌹

20180628_160853.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! 🤗
Remember Every day is a #haturday


thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-1.png
Much Love to @enginewitty for this badass banner 💋

Sort:  

I sure hope you survived the Wicked Winter Snow Storm!

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Glad you got some snow I know you love it, and thanks for these lovely snow shots on your walk, but stay warm and safe my friend

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

Thank you so much Jay 😊 yes I do love snow even if summer is a favorite... Everything is so bright and beautiful and ice can make beautiful patterns.
I will stay warm though and not get crazy ideas like taking naked snow bath 🌨️🛀😂😂 lol
I wish you a wonderful week my friend and much love to you 🤗❤️🤗

With each year I am disliking the cold of winter more and more I guess its an age thing, I am looking forward to the warmer days of spring but with this post you did make winter and snow look beautiful and fun

Good idea to skip the naked snow bath LOL

You to have a wonderful week my friend

I hear you my friend and I'm no fan of the crazy cold but if there's snow 😊 then it makes up for it. But I do miss the beach and beautiful flowers and trees, but the good thing is that we know it's coming 😉 something to look forward to.
Im glad I could make the winter seem a little bit fun and beautiful.. If it gives smiles then my mission is complete 😊 hugs

If we could have snow and warm temps I would love it LOl, but like you I look forward to the spring colors and warmth

take care my friend

🎁 Hi @saffisara! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Beach Wednesday Enjoying A Summers Days At The Beach Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Beautiful place for walking but i prefer staying cozy beside fireplace ... hehehe.. bored of having lots of snow outside... It's freaking cold in Ukraine... lollllllllll

Snow is lovely and pretty to look at... but, like you, I don't want to have to drive in the stuff, and it's very hilly around where we live. But it's nice to take a walk and otherwise watch it from inside a nice warm house!

For now, we are getting close to the end of January and not yet so much as one snowflake this winter season, here in Washington state, USA... last winter, we had snow ten times.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Those photos of Bobby running and leaping in the snow are adorable! And what a nice fire to cuddle beside after playing in the snow! 😊

Make a snow angel :)

Ok...
MomentCam_20190106003942.gif
LOL... Sass snow angel!

haha,
I will save that Angel For the top of the Crimbo tree
{{{ Sara }}}

Fire looks toasty!

Posted using Partiko Android

It really is.. Looove snuggling up by a fire and hot coco ☕😋 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49