You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk with Cherry Blossom Trees !!

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

Wow!!!
Again you brighten my day with this wonderful cherry blossoms.
Even if these wonderful trees are not in Japan, they are equally beautiful. And they look so natural.
Thank you for this beautiful entry, my dear friend! 😘

Sort:  

Awwwwww...your so sweet my dear my pleasure i am happy i brighten your day up i would have rather been in Japan seeing the natural ones but it was a great day out and a awesome festival :)

Natural cherry blossoms or natural skirts? 😂
Someday I will be traveling to Japan so I could enjoy Sakura. Mark my words! Not sure if I would want to come back home though.... I love their culture and country.

Haha .... a bit of both ...lol :)

I plan to go there next spring it's on my bucket list will see you there...hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66