You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: # Wednesday Walk Peter Detmold Park

Oh wow 🙌, thank you for the mention and also for the SBI share. That's well appreciated @tattoodjay .Loved reading your post and learning about makemesmile too💯.
The pictures from the park are looking absolutely beautiful with the fantastic greenery and clear blue skies 🌞.
I will be back in a few hours with my Wednesday walk actifit post. I will take a few pictures to share as I walk🏃.
Meanwhile, wishing you a wonderful time this awesome Wednesday 🎉. Enjoy your activities 👍 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks so much so kind of you and my pleasure to send the Share

Looking forward to seeing your post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43