You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birds are in the Glades! | Ten Thousand Islands, Sawfish and the Calusa

Aah! I heard my camera whispering to me that we simply have to go here.
So I moved it off the desk to continue reading.
This place is certainly a photographers dream and yes, with my little canoe it would be such a pleasure to cruise those waters.
A lovely post my friend.
Blessings!

Sort:  

I know, I so wanted to have a kayak...I can't image what we would find if we explored the 10 thousand islands1 :) My daughter is planning a trip as we speek, planning to camp along the shores of some of the islands. It will be amazing I'm sure. Glad you enjoyed, thank you. Blessings to you my friend

I hope that she will be safe out there Mrs Bird?
To camp on those shores should be the experience of a life time.
I could also easily spend two or 3 months out there.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43