You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk - Mating Season With Bugling Calls and a Second Flush of Fall Colors

Ouch, those spine chilling howls. I bet your coyotes are very similar to the packs of African wild dogs that we have over here. Very dangerous for a normal dog.
Glad that you guys know how to protect yourselves and your animals.
Blessings!

Sort:  

I imagine they are similar - they are a relative of the dog, way back so I imagine they both have a similar line of descendants. Do you ever see the wild dogs?

Thank you, we have no wild dogs here at the southern tip of the country, but they are up in the northern parts.
Dark brownish with big white spots.
I will see if I can find a photo for you.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81