You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesdaywalk on a Thursday 🤪 heck ya!

What a lovely post here and the rain helps to make the scenery more beautiful.
One difference between us, as I would have jumped the wire to go and have a look inside the huts.
I think you will look quite cute outside the car with the Spiderman shoes on my friend!
Blessings!

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend 😊
Im glad you liked it, means a lot.
So you would go for it? Climb over The fence? 😁 Ya I really wanted to do it so I could come closer and se The inside of The Huts... Lol
Mabye I should take you with me so I can have The curage 😂😂 Hahahaha

Thank you for your amazing comment and it sure made me smile 😊
Have a wonderful day my friend. Blessings 🌺🦢🌹

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha, I would absolutely go for it my friend. It must be so great to see the inside of those huts. We have many of them here in the rural areas.

Glad to have brought you a smile and may you also have a great day.
Blessings!

Then mabye I should just go and check one out where you live and be able to go inside without breaking the law 😂😂 hahaha

Have a wonderful day 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I think there's a difference between your one and mine Lol
I slept in one many times in my youth on the farm.
The roof is thatched and the floor is made of dried cow dung.
Of course the walls are made of clay.

During summer it's cool inside and during winter it's warm
A very clever design.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43