You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freezing My Butt Off

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago (edited)

Hi HH!!!!!!! Super good to see you!!! Yes the lake was frozen over but we recently had a warm spell right before this cold snap!!! LOL you know Michigan always trying to throw you for a loop lol. It really has been our best winter in a while. We have been dodging the white stuff pretty well so far :)

I wanted to add thank you so much for all of your support. It means the world to me!

Sort:  

Michigan winters can be so variable, for sure. For winter camping, the closest place I could be sure of snow was the eastern shore of Lake Superior. There was never anyone else there, lol!

You're welcome, too. I admire your consistency here, even in the 'difficult times'. And you definitely make Steemit a nicer place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48