Sort:  

Pictures or it didn't happen? I'll have to go with it didn't happen because I don't have any pictures. That's a selfie that won't happen! I, too like the yellow jacket. It's nice and warm and cozy and has an Animal Planet logo so all the children love it. All the children want it. It's a little too bright for me but I can assure you I will never get lost in a snow drift. Thank you for the vote and for the continued support.

The snow? Well let's just say that as long as it doesn't hang around until spring I'll be okay with it.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Gentle Touch Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43