You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trees Tuesday on Your Wednesday Walk

Oh I always love the bittersweet feeling that only Arlington can evoke.

I have indeed had all my shots, not to mention my flu shot!! Plus if today is Wednesday the 8th, that means its the second Wednesday of the month. SHOWER DAY LOL. Second and Fourth Wednesday of the month LOL Sharing is caring. Now that is a bonus!

Sort:  

Yes, Arlington does the same for me. Bittersweet. Exactly.

I called the shower police. They will be at your house bright and early to supervise your shower activity. IIf you are going to restrict is so much, they need to make sure you do it right.

In this case, sharing is so very uncaring. OMG.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Trees Tuesday On Your Wednesday Walk Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75