You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walking along the Caissons at Arlington Cemetery

Honor guard is such a high calling and an awesome show of respect. The whole of Arlington is from what I recall. I think you did it proud with your candid photos. A super share!

Sort:  

Well, thank you, that is so kind of you for the share.

I cannot say enough about the Honor Guard. They own a special place in my heart. Always and Forever. Thank you for stopping by and leaving your kind words. I wish you a most wonderful night.

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking Along The Caissons At Arlington Cemetery Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77