You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Called to Say I Love You

The photo of the field sure took me back to the farm. Lovely country. So many great memories to warm the soul there. Family, love, kids, even the best of pets. Yes the love from others is the fuel that keeps me going on. It is so obvious that you have so much love from others that you cant contain it all and it bursts forth as perpetual happiness that you can share around. Too cool.

Sort:  

I love that farm! It is so beautiful there and it just reminds me of growing up and living in the country but in a big town. If that makes any sense.

Oh, the memories!

Love surrounds my every day. I have never known any time in my life that it wasn't so. Sounds kind of Pollyanna, but, it is true. These people in my life are so loved by me.

So very loved.

Thanks for stopping by and saying hello and always leaving a kind reply!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: I Just Called To Say I Love You Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36