You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk like a Bermudian

I always love when you bring a bit of the islands our way. Those palms are really cool and they do seem to be mobile! I am such a fan of palms that I hope to have a future that involves them! I am sure I would never want to leave there. They would have to drag me away!

Sort:  

Oh, what is not to love about the islands, right? Those palms are all over and I cannot believe I didn't notice them before. Oh, my head must have been in the sand!

I know you are a fan of palms, but, if you want them in your future, why aren't you moving to Alabama or Florida instead of Virginia? There aren't any palms here except in the Botanical Gardens. :)

Oh, there are still fingernail marks where I was holding on when they were dragging me away. I kid you not. Thanks for stopping by and leaving your words. Always a pleasure.

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So In Monochrome Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30