Sort:  

Hi @nikolina! I am so glad to see that you tried @SteemPeak! It takes a little time to figure out all the 'ins and outs' but it is pretty awesome. If you ever need help with anything on it I suggest checking out their Community page found here: https://steempeak.com/c/hive-175001/created There are a few really good posts there on some of its features and how to use them.

This is a personal comment so please do not think that it is not!

As far as other Steem tools and interfaces goes, I put together this article a while back and it has some really handy things in it. If you do not use the Keychain I highly recommend using it because it makes things both easier and more secure.

Some Useful Steem Blockchain Tools:
https://steempeak.com/steem/@jacobpeacock/some-useful-steem-blockchain-tools

Cheers and once again it was nice to connect with you!

Thanks again for all the information Jacob, it has been really helpful!

I'll make sure to check out those links.
I started using Keychain together with SteemPeak.

It's nice to connect with you too! :)

Glad you’re feeling better!
SteemPeak is the way to go :)

Thank you!
I like it and I'm slowly getting used to it. :)

Steempeak is great, I've been using it for ages!

That's good to hear!

I've been getting a few comments here and on Twitter from people who have been also using SteemPeak for a while, giving me positive feedback about the platform and I do like it so far so I guess it was a good choice. :)

That wooden door is enchanting, I can't get enough of rustic things there's just something about them that really catches my eye.

I hope you recover completely from that flu and start feeling the energy come back to you. I'll be sending you some healing energies during meditation :)

$trdo

Congratulations @fenngen, you successfuly trended the post shared by @nikolina!
@nikolina will receive 1.39925475 TRDO & @fenngen will get 0.93283650 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

I hardly ever pay attention to those rustic details on the doors but today I did and decided to take some photos. Glad you like it!

Thank you so much, I really appreciate that.

Such cool shots on your walk, I switched dto mainly using Steempeak a while back and haven't looked back its so well thought out and so much info at hand

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thank you!

It's good to hear that as I was a little bit unsure where to move from steemit. Looks like steempeak was a good choice, I just need some time to get used to it. :)

Once you get used to it I am sure you will love it ;)

Congratulations @nikolina, your post successfully recieved 1.39925475 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@fenngen earned : 0.9328365 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99