You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday Walk goes Eclectic

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

Ahhh I see, that's pretty cool! Thanks for the tip! Does it gain interest or is it a set amount that you put in and that's it, you just draw on it with the tip function?

I am looking forward to sharing them! Going to have to get up earlier in the days so I have time to write the blogs as they do take me a looooong time to write and the perfectionist in me doesn't sleep, even when I'm asleep haha!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If you were looking to leave a tip, you must first put the ! and then the word tip. So it looks like this: !tip and now you will get another! :)

As far as the tips are concerned, you deposit a certain amount of money and although they used to increase your shares with each Deposit they no longer are doing this but they're working on getting tipu tokens introduced.

I see thanks for the information and the tip again haha! I'll check out their "how to" guide as well and see what's going on.

I do quite like the steembasicincome model where you can give someone a share in the scheme by sending 1 steem over and then you get upvotes for life from them on your blogs.

Posted using Partiko Android

I do love the steembasicincome !! Yes!

🎁 Hi @nickyhavey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Wednesday Walk Goes Eclectic Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44