Flower Wednesdaywalk

in #wednesdaywalk5 years ago

I live in a place not very attractive surrounded by concrete block of flats. However there are green areas in the neighbourhood and you can find nice gardens in front of the entrances.
Today for #wednesdaywalk hosted by @tattoodjay I would like to show you what I see in front of our block. The photos are compiliation of different days.

First I see the geranium. The block is casting its shadow almost the whole day and geranium is everywhere.

ax12585my7.jpg

Delicate lily-of-the-valley is among the geranium.

ppapew3f0f.jpg

This one looks like a daisy and it has a visitor.

w8kque92nl.jpg

Next is another lovely flower. I don't know its name, may be you can help me? It looks like daffodil to me.

x10h8jiep6.jpg

z1of6dj6md.jpg

The white iris is proudly rising above them all.

ij1aujim5s.jpg

0y54whdin6.jpg

Nothing better than seeing blooming flowers in the morning. It makes me feel better despite the early hour rushing for catching the bus and going to work.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

![eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem](

Sort:  

It's so nice with all those flowers growing everywhere!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh yes, I will never have enough of the flowers. Thanks for viewing:-)

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

How gorgeous! Your photos are beautiful! It's really nice to see flowers, and a little bit of nature in general, especially when surrounded by mostly concrete. Truly a breath of fresh air.

I learn about new tags from you all the time ;-) #wednesdaywalk is totally something I would love to do. I was going to do a post with photos from our area soon anyway, so it's awesome that I know about this tag now.

Thank you very much for dropping by. :-)
It would be so nice to see you join in #wednesdaywalk. Have you seen the post by @tattoodjay - [Wednesday walk challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away around Milford CT](Wednesday walk challenge and Steem Basic Income Give away around Milford CT)? If not, please have a look for the guidelines about #wednesdaywalk.

You're welcome! Thank you for letting me know ab the challenge post and about the guidelines for Wednesdaywalk. Looking forward to post next Wednesday ;-)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I don't know the name of the flower that is likely to daffodil, but I love its capture most of all. Awesome!

Thank you so much :-)
I like to capture the flowers as close as possible.

Wow, every flower beauty is blooming here and so cute tiny visitor.

Thank you kindly for visiting my post and leaving a comment.

Such delightful flowers in contrast with all the man made building beauty is everywhere if we look for it

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :)

Thank you very much!
Flowers are always a delightful view in any place.

Yes I do totally agree they are 🌸 👍

A nice job you've done, beautiful photos.

Thank you very much! One can never get wrong with the flowers.

WOW..i would feel so energized seeing all them pretty flowers in the morning all so beautiful :)

Indeed it is great to see the flowers and after reaching my working place the roses are welcoming me.

That is so nice and more roses welcoming you that sounds like a Princess story :)

Yeah 😉
Would be nice the office to be in the garden not inside the building.

Haha...it would be a clam environment to work in maybe add a little river running through the office also...lol :)

Why not indeed. You know there are many small birds near the office including nightingale and it is extremely pleasant to hear them singing. So, it will be even better to work under the trees with bird singing and scented air from the roses. :-)

Great imagination well we are allowed to dream about it...lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38