Sort:  

Thank you so much! Photographing rural places is really fun, but the city is closer to me for the most part except for these cows and this field. Cows are one of my favorite subjects and I am not sure why but it could have to do with those big cow eyes they give you. LOL

I want to thank you for taking the time to stop by and say hello and always leaving a generous comment behind. I wish you a most wonderful evening. Thank you for the resteem!

!tip

You're welcome and thanks for the tip.

🎁 Hi @momzillanc! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Walking On Sunshine Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11