Wednesday Walk | Around Campus

in #wednesdaywalk6 years ago


Wednesday Walk Around the Campus


A - 1.jpg


CategoryEveryday Life
CameraiPhone 6
LensiPhone 6 Back Camera 4.15mm
SettingsISO 32 f/2.2 1/1163

Well, it's near the end of Autumn; it's been a while. New job, new locations, same old me, I guess. But, now that things have settled into their new grooves, I've been able to get out and resume these lovely #wednesdaywalks. Hopefully, it won't be another three months before I can post again.

A - 1 (1).jpg

One of the best things about college campuses is the little forgotten corners where things have been moved or re-purposed or otherwise diverged from the original plans. I have no idea what this building was for. Neither does anyone else I know...

A - 1 (2).jpg

Because this is Japan, there has to be a dedication stone offering thanks to the gods who were disturbed by the building of a university right where they had once been living.

A - 1 (4).jpg

The union doesn't open up for another 20 minutes. Which means I can't get coffee for another 20 minutes. Which means I should take another lap around the school...

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

What a delightful area for a walk gorgeous colors and light
Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk !tip

🎁 Hi @misterbob! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday Starting To Look Quite Bare Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74